يبحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.
1-1.png

تم شحن آلة صنع مخروط الويفر 500 قطعة / ساعة إلى تركيا

آلة صنع مخروط الويفر

لطالما كان الآيس كريم من الحلويات المفضلة لدى الجميع، خاصة في فصل الصيف الحار. في الآونة الأخيرة، تم بيع آلة صنع مخروط الويفر الخاصة بنا إلى سلسلة متاجر آيس كريم جديدة في تركيا. ويسعدنا أن نشارككم تفاصيل هذا التعاون.

لماذا يحتاج العميل إلى آلة صنع مخروط الويفر؟

مع اقتراب فصل الصيف في تركيا، يستمر طلب المستهلكين المحليين على الآيس كريم في النمو، مما يؤدي إلى جلب المزيد من الطلبات إلى هذا المتجر. ولذلك، يحتاج العملاء بشكل عاجل إلى تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج، وخفض التكاليف، وضمان جودة المنتج واتساق الذوق لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المتزايدة.

لذلك شاهد الفيديو التمهيدي الذي قمنا بإنتاجه أثناء أبحاث السوق وانجذب إلى سهولة التشغيل والكفاءة لآلة صنع مخروط الويفر.

الحل المثالي لآلة مخروط الآيس كريم

بعد التواصل والتفاهم بين مدير المبيعات والعميل، يتم الحصول على 500 قطعة/ساعة آلة صنع مخروط الويفر هو الأكثر ملاءمة لحجم العميل التركي.

تتمتع بقدرة إنتاجية فعالة تصل إلى 500 مخروطًا في الساعة، مما يعني أنه حتى خلال ساعات الذروة، يمكنها تزويد العملاء بسرعة بأقماع مقرمشة طازجة، والتي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من وقت الانتظار وتحسن رضا العملاء.

كانت سهولة التشغيل أيضًا عاملاً رئيسياً في اختيار هذا الجهاز. وبما أن معظم موظفي المتجر ليس لديهم خبرة في تشغيل الآلات المعقدة، فقد كان بحاجة إلى جهاز سهل الاستخدام. يمكن للموظفين إتقان آلة المخروط هذه بكفاءة في وقت قصير، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من تكاليف التدريب والوقت.

بالنظر إلى مساحة المتجر المحدودة، فإن التصميم المدمج لآلة مخروط الآيس كريم هذه يعد ميزة إضافية، مما يوفر للعملاء تكاليف الإيجار القيمة.

الثناء الكبير من العملاء الأتراك

لقد لبّت آلة تصنيع مخروط الويفر طلبات العملاء من خلال قدرتها الإنتاجية الفعالة، وفي غضون بضعة أشهر فقط، شهد العملاء الأتراك توفيرًا كبيرًا في التكاليف وزيادة في المبيعات، مما يثبت حكمة الاستثمار.

مرحبا بكم في استشارة المزيد من التفاصيل

إذا كنت تريد أيضًا القيام بأعمال الآيس كريم أو ترغب في تشغيل متجر صغير للآيس كريم، فيمكنك الاتصال بنا للاستفسار عن تفاصيل الماكينة. نحن نقدم خدمات استشارية دون انقطاع على مدار 24 ساعة، وسيضمن مديرو المبيعات المحترفون والفريق الفني لدينا التشغيل المستقر للآلة.

مشاركة إلى:

فيسبوك
تويتر
ينكدين
بينتريست
رديت
نعرفكم
واتساب
سكايب
بريد إلكتروني

نحن دائما على استعداد للرد على استفساراتكم

اتصل بنا الآن

Search
Close this search box.
1-1.png

500pcs/h Wafer Cone Making Machine Shipped To Turkey

wafer cone making machine

Ice cream has always been one of everyone’s favorite desserts, especially in the hot summer. Recently, our wafer cone making machine was sold to a new ice cream chain store in Turkey. We are pleased to share the details of this collaboration with you.

Why does customer need a wafer cone making machine?

As summer approaches in Turkey, local consumers’ demand for ice cream continues to grow, bringing more orders to this store. Therefore, customers urgently need to improve production efficiency, reduce costs, and ensure product quality and taste consistency to meet growing customer demands.

So he saw the introductory video we produced during market research and was attracted by the wafer cone making machine’s ease of operation and efficiency.

The perfect ice cream cone machine solution

After communication and understanding between the sales manager and the customer, the 500pcs/h wafer cone making machine is most suitable for the size of the Turkish customer.

It has an efficient production capacity of 500 cones per hour, which means that even during peak hours, it can quickly provide customers with freshly baked crispy cones, which can greatly shorten the waiting time and improve customer satisfaction.

Ease of operation was also a key factor in choosing this machine. Considering that most of the store’s employees had no experience in operating complex machinery, he needed a device that was easy to use. Employees can master this cone machine proficiently in a short time, effectively reducing training costs and time.

Considering the limited store space, the compact design of this ice cream cone machine is a plus, saving customers valuable rental costs.

High praise from Turkish customer

The wafer cone making machine met customer order demands with its efficient production capacity, and in just a few months, Turkish customers saw significant cost savings and sales increases, proving the wisdom of the investment.

Welcome to consult more details

If you also want to do an ice cream business or want to run a small ice cream shop, you can contact us to inquire about the details of the machine. We provide 24-hour uninterrupted consulting services, and our professional sales managers and technical team will ensure the stable operation of the machine.

Share to:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Reddit
Tumblr
WhatsApp
Skype
Email

We are always ready to respond to your inquiries

Contact us now